Reviews | The Slate| Scottsdale Apartments | Apts Scottsdale, AZ
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Slate Scottsdale apartments! At Slate Scottsdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
10/19/2019

(Translated by Google) An organized complex, excellent neighborhood, very spacious, very well finished apartments (Original) Un complejo organizado, excelente vecindario, muy espacioso, apartamentos muy bien acabados

H
09/19/2019

The staff are the most amazing staff I have ever met. I was having problems while moving in and settling down, and Chase has been really helpful and I appreciate all the effort they did to help me out. 5 star to the crew and apartment!

J
07/18/2019

Beautiful property, amazing apartments, and a wonderful staff. Thank you Slate Scottsdale!

J
07/18/2019

Beautiful property, amazing apartments, and a wonderful staff. Thank you Slate Scottsdale!

C
05/31/2019

I was blown away by my experience at Slate Scottsdale this past Wednesday. When I arrived, both gentlemen in the office were helping someone else, but they made a point to thank me for coming in and let me know one of them would be right with me. During my wait, I was able to walk around the massive clubhouse area and spoke with one of the tenants who had nothing but amazing things to say about the staff. James Wheeler was the first to finish and come find me. He was professional, courteous, and took time to answer all of my questions. While I ultimately decided to move into a different Mark Taylor apartment, the experience I had at Slate Scottsdale is what set the tone for my search and I wanted to give recognition to that and say thank you!

A
05/19/2019

Vacationer here, found this place on TripAdvisor (unfortunate for you FT residents?). Loved my short 5 day stay but if you're a light sleeper this place isn't gonna work for you. You can hear footsteps, water flushing. Amazing pool, beautiful open layout. I could get used to this kinda leisure. 5/5 recommend for a short stay

A
05/19/2019

Vacationer here, found this place on TripAdvisor (unfortunate for you FT residents?). Loved my short 5 day stay but if you're a light sleeper this place isn't gonna work for you. You can hear footsteps, water flushing. Amazing pool, beautiful open layout. I could get used to this kinda leisure. 5/5 recommend for a short stay

N
03/09/2019


B
03/09/2019


T
02/26/2019

I’m coming up on two years living at Slate and love this complex, it’s truly one of the nicest in AZ. Chase and Brian are all stars! Thanks for all your hard work!


Call Us
(480) 2816604
Address
18220 N. 68TH ST
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA 85054
Office Hours
M-F: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 6pm
Sun: 11am - 5pm